My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
No lunatics please
Online: 2019 days ago   Updated: 2019 days ago   Joined: 2020 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 29 year old nursing student at UNC. I have a daughter who is the love of my life. He father is very involved in her life, so I am not looking for someone to be her dad. I am very into working out, hiking, camping, dirt biking, running, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends, and many other activities. I was born an raised in Vermont, but have lived in CO for 6 years. I am very honest and open and am not afrais to tell it like it is. I am a strong, hard working woman and can handle pretty much anything. I love animals, but don't have any pets at the moment. I'm not super emotional or dramatic and am very grounded. I love to go out to eat and will try almost any cuisine. My family is very important and I speak to my parents often. I'm not sure what I'm looking for at the moment, but if love finds me it finds me, but I am not looking to get married any time soon. I'm new to this online dating thing, and am not into the bar scene. I've found that the men I've met where I live are either jerks or they want to get married after 2 dates, so this is why I'm trying online dating.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a real man; strong, hard working, a leader. I think it's ok for men to cry sometimes, but an emotional basket case is the biggest turn off. I don't like a man who is too emotional, clingy, needy; it seems desperate to me. I want someone who is active and has many interests, as well as being intelligent. The man I am looking for has to love children and be willing to be ok with the fact that I have a daughter. If you are lazy, and sit around playing video games all day; I'm not the girl for you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date