Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bardencr
a country boy can survive :)
Online: 1977 days ago   Updated: 1977 days ago   Joined: 1977 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rhode Island United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker, Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i'm chris. i'm 19, 20 in april. i drink and i smoke newports like a champ, i know it's gonna kill me. i love having fires at the beach. i love cars and just about anything to do with cars and making cars go fast. and i love jacked up 4 wheel drives 3 :D i'm training to be a mechanic and work on fast cars all the time. if you like cars or even better trucks i already think you're awesome haha. i'm looking for a new place to move to, hit me up if you know any cheap apartments or houses for rent. looking for a serious or non serious relationship. or just friends. i'm not a guy to just **** and leave. i'm one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. i'm a dropout but don't put me off as illiterate and stupid, i had straight a's but couldn't support myself living on my own and going to school at the same time. and i have a plan for what i'm going to do with my life. hit me up on facebook. oh, and you can't be afraid of pitbulls or country music if you chill with me :) but rebel doesn't bite ;)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

anybody really i'm not that picky. not really into black chicks, they just don't attract me. no one younger than 18 and no older than 21. country chicks are always cute :) and not completely covered in tattoos and piercings.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
13.6718ms