My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1492 days ago   Updated: 1492 days ago   Joined: 1492 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: cary North Carolina United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
About Me

I am single and I have to admit this is the first dating site I have visited, so I am quite new at it. I will try to explain who I am even though I don't find it an easy thing to do. Things I do know about myself: I am happy and believe happiness is a choice in life. I am friendly, nice, easygoing and I don't stress easily. I am patient and understanding. I like life to be simple. I like humor and find everything is a little easier if we find humor in the situation. In fact the more stressful the situation, the more we need to find a little humor in it. I like people and don't believe in judging anyone's lifestyle. I take people at face value and rely on my experiences with them to decide if they have good character. I believe good character is worth more than wealth, power and even intelligence.
I would rather be outdoors than in. I love gardening, hiking camping and exploring new places. I bike (around town) and am planning to teach myself windsurfing as soon as the weather permits. I don't claim to be athletic and I'm not particularly good at any one thing, but I enjoy learning.

What I'm Looking For

I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around,enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date