Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
balogna
Are You The One And Only?
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 71   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I own a small business. Love to travel around the U.S. In my business I get to do this traveling while I earn my living.

I have many friends and enjoy visiting with them. My child and grandchild live right next door and we are very close. He is my business partner and my grandaughter is my side kick.

I graduated from college and was a public school teacher for years but gave it up years ago to work my business.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a non-religious woman that has time to travel and enjoy the rest of her life with a good man.

A woman that appreciates a no drama lifestyle with humor, love and simple happiness.

I want a woman that does not have a need for a church or any other silly club that tells her what to do and what to believe and realizes that everything truly real has no desire to be worshiped or comanded. Someone that may have already been through that and came to their senses.

Like me, I want to have a lifetime relationship with a woman that is honest, faithful, kind and true just because she is. One who knows that true goodness is it's own reward.

Not big as my truck would also be important. Have a photo or I may assume that your camera broke while trying.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
43.9453ms