My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Look for the right one
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2240 days ago   Joined: 2240 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Napa California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an intelligent black man who has had the opportunity to continue my education. I was injured while working construction, now I am a full time student at Napa Valley College working on an Associate degree in particle physics/ business management/Computer Science. Which will lead to transferring to a CSU soon probably Sonoma State. I enjoy going to movies, dancing,I've been looking for someone to take salsa lesson with.I also enjoy going to Beaches and gardening. I love to hike and do anything that has to do with nature. I have always been a good listener and a supportive friend and very empathetic. Sometimes I like to stay inside and watch a good movie while cuddling I am very cuddly. Sometimes just hang out with friends talking and drinking coffee is fun also. Music and dancing are my passions I listen to all types of music mostly from the 70's 80's and recent R and B. I like some hip-hop, but only when out dancing. I was raised a jazz and blues man and yes I like a little country now and then must be from living in Napa so long. I have found that all of my favorite activities are a lot more fun with a female companion. (Must be that college education generating such keen insight!) I am very stable in my life and enjoy it and the freedom to do things that make me happy. I now realize at the age of 44 that having someone to share your life's ups and downs with is very important. It is not that I need a woman in my life, but it would be nice to share some of my special moments with someone I care about. I get tired of hanging with the guys all the time. If you are looking for a man that lies and cheats then you are looking at the wrong profile. I am the type of person that has been very faithful truthful loyal and honest in all my relationships even to my friends. I have values and I do not believe in violence I believe that a man should have honor. I'm not trying to arrogant but this is me. I am not afraid to speak my mind and say what I feel. I am a hopeless romantic and a very passionate caring loving person. I am also a very strong but I do have a sensitive side. I know what my heart wants and I am not afraid to go and get it. I still believe in being a gentleman I love to open doors for women but respect a women that likes to open her own doors. Chivalry is not dead only forgotten. I am completely house broken LOL ( meaning I know how to take care of myself I am not looking for someone to take care of me.) I can cook, I am a damn good cook just ask my friends.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want no drama but lets be real everybody has a little drama life it would not be life without it) its all about how you deal with the drama I would like to meet someone who is diverse in thinking one who does not see color as a problem only sees it as a chance to learn and grow. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to communicate her feelings so I don't have to guess whats going on in her head. Other qualities I seek in a woman are a sense of humor is a must kindness independent, romantic, strong yet soft. I enjoy someone who can be a little goofy at times. I Like a woman to be a woman at times I also like a woman that is not afraid to get dirty.( a big turn on.) I mostly date outside of my race. Diversity is the name of the game. I mean no offense to anyone.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date