Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
baker33hill
just chilling
Online: 2029 days ago   Updated: 2029 days ago   Joined: 2029 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I was born in Germany - my mother ist half Russian and polish and I've Jewish blood, but the real truth is, I come not from this planet :-) So I´m not the typical boring Germany, because I´ve really crazy power. That's me: friendly and really authentic, wise and intelligent, reliable and helpful, stylish and well maintained, good smelling and shaved where it should be, determined and very strong willed, very communicative and eloquent, humorous and crazy, muscular and compact (not as slim as a girl ), athletic and very fit, awareness and patience, loving and affectionate, romantic, courteous and Wild, racy, character ethics and good core values, generous in healthy part (not an idiot for milking), which, sexually active and well-built where it is fun, faithful and loyal - I'm a real man with big heart and soul. I have met in the wild period of my life very, very many women, but also had three long relationships (4, 5 and 3 years) - I have to prove anything and I also know how to live a relationship with inspiration
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in beI want to meet a smart girl, who knows what she wants. Someone willing to work hard, and help me build a strong family unit and safe environment for our children. Someone who is able to cope with life's adversities without giving up at the first sign of trouble. Someone willing to relocate to anywhere in the world, get married to me, and give birth to our kidfore you can start messaging other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms