My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For True Love
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2036 days ago   Joined: 2036 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Some one that’s not too fussy. Some one that is straight with me. Some one to have good times with some one that I'm close to.
Some one to love and to build a life together/fishing and Camping/ growing a garden. To have a home that makes us fell good. But most of all some one to share the rest of my live with or theirs. Some one to love and care for and this is very important. It's said that I'm scary because of my art work {when you are young and not to bright ..} but when you now me I have a lot of love in my hart and many times it's been said that I'm a nice guy. I can wish for no more. It's also been said may times that I have bedroom eyes...!!!
I'm an outdoor smoker but wish to quite... and {DON"T WISH TO BE AROUND DRUGS}. I'm up to most things that are safe. If these are things that you look for contact me for I am shy to start for its hard for me to crack the ice. What I love the most is Googleing ESV. Bible Online the inter Love in a person is best thing of all. I like to have fun with some one and some one that likes the out doors.
My biggest Hobbies are work on computers for people that have little money because marry times in my life there was some one there for me and the LORD loves us all. I'm very handy around the house and love to fix things and fix things up. I love life and all it does. Life is short so I try to make the most of it. And try to help people where ever. As I get older I would like to think that I have better my self. I love kids/dogs/farm animals. I ales like the out doors. Lived in and around the city and didn't like it much. Do not hunt any more. I would hope to fine some one that can believe in me and me her. And the love I have to give.
If these are thing that you like to see in some one}
May the Havens Open Up For You and Shine on Your Day
And injoy life to the best

What I'm Looking For

loving / Caring woman and the good times like the out doors / camping / fishing / movies / dinners / gardening / home making / and more
Some one that’s not too fussy.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date