Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
backwoodsbarbie5455
..........................
Online: 2045 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2045 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Im not very good about talking about my self and theres not much to tell but here it is. Im told ull never meet another girl like me. Im shy but once u get to know me i dont shut up. My phone never leaves my hand. Im so not a girly girl. I voulenteer alot of my time to help people. I put family first no matter what. I want children and to be married some day. I love playing outside in the dirt, love fishing, and cutting grass and just working out side. I love living in the country and thats where i wanna live for the rest of my life. I wanna have a house in the middle of no where, where my kids( when i have them) can play in the big yard and where my dogs can run, with a swing in the back yard. I love going to the park with my friends thats our hang out. I would love a guy that would go with us, one that will not think hes to kool to swing. I was a nerd in high school and still kinda am. I love to read. Favorite movies are skyline, dear john, the twilights, and batman. Im in love with the joker=). Love Supernatural and teen wolf. I still watch cartoon, im in love with wrestling not football. I have trouble talking to people thats why im trying this and im hoping it works. My favorite colors are baby blue and lime green. I work ALOT but i still find time to have funn. I guess thats all im a boring person lol. But i do have a good heart. Looks arent everything its whats on the inside that counts. I have never cheated on anyone in my life and when im with someone i do whatever i can to make it work. Im here to make friends and maybe have a relationship with someone if we click. Soo if u wanna know more or just talk message me...

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for my redneck romeo. I love country boys. Someone thats not afraid to get his hands dirty. Love a guy with tattoos. He dont totally have to be a country boy he just cant be a sissy lala.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms