My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Smile it makes life more fun!
Online: 1761 days ago   Updated: 1762 days ago   Joined: 1762 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I have recently moved back to California after living in Savannah, Georgia for the last 15 years and DC before that. I love being back in the foothills and am looking forward to new adventures and experiences. I am a single mom (divorced) to three fantastic and active kids who I have full custody of and truly enjoy spending time with. If you are not comfortable around kids, then you're not the guy for me. I love the outdoors. Tennis, golf and soccer are my favorite sports to play. Love being in the water, camping and fishing. Also love a great day shopping and eating out. Cooking, reading, traveling are all things I enjoy doing. I am pretty social and love to meet new friends and have great conversations. When it comes to music I like all kinds and enjoy to going to concerts. I have great friends, lots of siblings and a good life. I would love to share it someone who appreciates my personality and independence. I have a great job, am a home owner, I am finically stable and appreciate the same in a partner. Would love to hear from you if any of the above catches your eye.
What I'm Looking For

I would love to meet someone with a great smile, who enjoys life. 120 characters are a lot of words...I like surround myself with positive people. Some one who likes to try new things, have great conversations and enjoys kids. Honesty, loyalty and security are a must. If you are married, I am not interested. I would like to make friends and find a partner in life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date