Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
backinphila
must love dogs :)
Online: 1844 days ago   Updated: 1846 days ago   Joined: 1846 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi ladies, my name is Sidney. I'm 5'11 and Spanish and French/Welsh/Danish

I work from home as a Sr. Web Developer for my company and love what I do. Plus I own my own business doing web design as well. I'm all done with college with 2 bachelors degrees and a masters degree...which the Navy paid for a lot of it. I was in the Navy for 8 years and was able to see the world (england, france, spain, portugal, italy, cyprus, dubai, greece, bahrain, and turkey). I do miss seeing the world and my friends I made in the navy, but I'm glad to be back home after 2 tours in iraq.

I have a Great Dane; his name is Bear and he's 5 yrs old and 160 lbs. I rescued him when he was 2 yrs old. I'm a volunteer for a large Great Dane rescue and also the SPCA. I love dogs if you can't tell :)

what i like to do:
workout every morning before work, walk my dog or go to the dog park, grill, dance, travel (either day trips, long weekend trips, or go to another country), i love the outdoors, roller coasters, watching movies, and going out to eat.

foods that i like:
sushi, italian, mexican, thai, bar food, some seafood, and steaks.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone who doesnt play the mind games or place rules on dating. i would get along better with someone who is easy to talk to, doesnt judge, someone honest, great communication, and we have some similiar interests

i think either a dog park or coffee is a good first meet/date. Or lunch or drinks are always good.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms