My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 1894 days ago   Updated: 1911 days ago   Joined: 1911 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clarkston Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I never know what to say when asked to describe myself. How can you really get to know someone from a picture and some words. I think the best way to get to know someone is to meet and have a nice conversation in person.
But if I have to describe myself I would say that I am a very caring, easy going, good hearted single mother of 2 that loves to be out in the sun in the summer and in the winter I love cuddling on the couch while watching a good movie. I love listening to music and going out dancing. I like to travel and exploring new places even if it is just a weekend away. I am looking for that special someone to explore with.
I even like to watch a little bit of sports, especially if it is with a special guy.
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Life is meant to be enjoyed with someone. Life could be traveling, going out to a dinner and movie, enjoying a ball game or a walk through a nice museum, or just staying in and cooking dinner and watching a movie together while cuddling on the couch. So if you think this could be you please send me a message. I wont bite I promise! Unless you would like me to! ;)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A loving, caring guy that is a gentleman and that can make me laugh. Someone that I can spend time with and we can enjoy each others company.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date