My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for that special someone
Online: 2205 days ago   Updated: 2220 days ago   Joined: 2220 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i have 2 kids both boys ages 3 and 8 and they live with me so im looking for someone who is ok with this. i love movies. im in to comedys, horror, chick flicks, drama, actions. i hate martial art movies and romen movies and i really hate movies like starwars sorry guys the movie sucks. the music i listen to is randb, some rap, 80s, pop, soft rock and i really hate country and metal. the tv shows i like are friends, sex and the city, hbo oz, gilmore girls and i like watching nick at night. i have tattoos and the only thing pierced is my ears. im looking for someone who is local i dont have a car so its hard for me to get around to know people. i dont like piercings the only piercings im ok with are ears, tongue, eye brow any other piercings will not work for me so please dont apply. im 260lbs i do exercise from time to time i do enjoy going for walks. i have blonde hair big boobs. im looking for someone who is athletic built or slim, im 5"6 and i want someone who is the same height or taller but not to tall. i am looking for someone between the ages 27-35. i will only date white or hispanic races sorry. any other race im ok with being friends with but thats it. i do want another child in the future but not anytime soon. if anyone replies to this please send a pic i want to meet someone first and talk for a bit to know each other after i feel comfortable in someone if im interested in you then we can possible meet theres alot of weird people out there so i wont be meeting anyone fast i want to go slow but not to slow. i like going to the movies and out to eat. im not really into the bar sceen that much but from time to time it can be fun. the bar i like is westown. i enjoy sitting home cuddling to a good movie. i dont smoke and i drink once in a while. i hate drugs so if you do them dont respond. dont respond if you are a chain smoker or alcoholic i dont mind someone who smokes but not every 5 min thats to much and my son has asthma.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i want a man who knows how to treat a lady. im tired of playing mind games. i want to get to know someone first before i dicide to date them to make sure we have stuff in common and to see how they are with my kids.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date