Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
babydoll195
Looking for my best friend
Online: 2080 days ago   Updated: 2080 days ago   Joined: 2080 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Carlsbad California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an open-minded, fun, out going person who likes to laugh and have fun. I am a tom-boy at heart. I don't mind getting dirty and roughing it, but I also enjoy putting girl clothes on and going to fancy places. I have a 15 year old son and a little parrot "baby" who is my best friend. I try and laugh every day until it hurts. laughter heals the mind, body and soul. I love to do just about anything outdoors as well as anything with water, ocean, lakes, rivers, pool. I am looking for an honest man who knows how to be a man and has grown out of the game stage. I like to be blunt and honest (sometimes to blunt and brutally honest) I want to meet someone who can be the same. I like to be silly and I really don't care what other people think.... I mean why go out of your way to prove to someone you don't know that you are different than what they think.... Who cares what they think... Right?
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who I can be friends with, someone I genuinely enjoy spending time with. I am tall and would like someone who is taller than me. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves ang loves to laugh. I like adventures so that would be important as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms