Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
babybird85
Im me and thats final!
Online: 2434 days ago   Updated: 2435 days ago   Joined: 2435 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

Well, i am a short, irish - decent, female. I Enjoy many types of music ranging from disco, pop, rock, randb, classic, opera, country. I dont dig the screaming stuff too well. I can dance to pretty much anything, and if i cant, im willing to learn and teach you a few steps in exchange.

I read romance and mystery books. My favorite Author is J.R. Ward.

I watch almost any kind of movie really. Dont have too much of a favorite. I like them ALL.

I like to exercise and do things outdoors. I like to take my 7 year old out and teach her about nature and all the fun stuff about fixing things. Im a very honest and loyal person. My life is an open book and willing to share its pages with the right person

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well, of course i want what every girl wants. Some one who will love her and be her prince charming. But more so, i want to find my "Noah" or my "Landon". If you havnt seen the movies, you might wanna get crackin. You might be him and not know it. Not an abuser or liar or cheater. One who has a good head on his shoulders, is stable. Preferably one who already has a good steady job. If you dont like kids or dont want them in your life, then just keep walking. Im not for you. My children are my world.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms