Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
babejenjen13
looking for my redneck romeo!!
Online: 2325 days ago   Updated: 2325 days ago   Joined: 2325 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Linden Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I grew up in the country loving everything about it. I don't mind getting dirty at all unless I am already dressed for work. I don't mind the city but I love the country. Love the fact that I can do what I want and not have to really worry about the police.

I currently work for a company called Rexair. I am their marketing director and I love it. it is sometimes stressing but the overall outcome is awesome.

A little about me- I like a lot of different types of music with the exceptiong of techno, rap, and heavy metal. Country music is one of my top favorites. I am very sincere, will almost bend over backwards for someone, and I will be honest about what I think. I enjoy the simple things is life like just getting lost in the country and seeing new things. I like the simple things like getting flowers on a wednesday because you knew it would make me smile; just the cute little text that makes me smile and giggle; or the surprise visit to take me to lunch. the simple things are what people really remember. My family means the world to me. I like making people happy and smile. I enjoy making people laugh and just having a good time. I absolutely love the snow! Winter is my favorite time of year because of it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice country man that hunts, fishes, likes country music, and is a kind of person my family can get along with.. I want a caring, respectful, honest, trustworthy man who knows how to treat a woman without being told.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms