Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
azdesertred
What u c is what u get
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2114 days ago   Joined: 2114 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 38 yr old bartender. I pretty much keep to myself, except at work. I work at a lodge bar. The crowd consists of mostly retired vets. I am also a Seamstress. I've divorced twice and have 5 kids. All but 1 are grown and on their own and the youngest is with his dad. I have a 6 yr. old, mix breed, medium sized dog that decided that I was "her's" when she was a pup. Since than, she has been my right hip! I enjoy off-roading, traveling, quiet nights with a special someone. I was raised by my Dad, didn't know my mom, and he taught me to be totally independant. So, I've done my own auto, home repairs, ect... for as long as I can remember. If I don't know it, I learn it!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 30-45yrs. old, and someone who is between 30-45yrs. MATURE! Someone secure with themself, not controlling or jealous (since I have a few platonic male friends). He must love dogs, and not feel threatened by my love and affection for my dog. I don't want to rush into commitment, but I'm open to the possibility in the future, if not pushed or rushed. I'm quite liberated, since there isn't anything that I've attempted and failed miserably to accomplish. I'm looking for a possible future PARTNER, not the stereo typical relationship, in which gender determines rank or placement. At the same time, I wish for someone that treats me very much like a lady (some of my ex's kicked there feet up and let me carry ALL the weight once they realized how capable I am!). I want to stand BESIDE, not in front or behind someone.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms