Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
azay1
writing to me you never regret
Online: 1680 days ago   Updated: 1681 days ago   Joined: 1681 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Belarus
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am hard working man, i have great sense of humor, family oriented and i do care for love, i believe to support my woman and make her happy, I have a lot to share such as love, peace, understanding, sincerity of mind, loyal, intelligent, care for love, be there for my woman in good and in bad moment, care for family and friends, supportive, i have family oriented, companion and a lot of love to share with the right woman, am also romantic. . . easy going person
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is ready to share his whole heart with me and make me happy and and that is honest and trustworthy. . I want someone who can take my breath away. . . I am really seeking one woman for the unconditional love and undying love. . I am a very clean person. who Is very loving, caring, honest, romantic, and sincere. I have many different Interests. and Am open to new experiences with that someone special, . . . I'm seeking SOMEONE I CAN TRust, For friendship which could turn In to a possible close, loving, long-term, relationship. I would like a nice woman That I could build A close happy future with. someone who I can share my love and life with. so If you're really seeking that someone special like me, then let's talk. maybe your the one for me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms