My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are you the one?
Online: 1800 days ago   Updated: 1800 days ago   Joined: 1800 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm a very intelligent and independent person now looking for a new partner. I have a successful career and I'm generally positive about life and know what I like and dislike, which makes me pretty incisive, though never arrogant. People typically find me attractive, capable, outspoken, considerate, complex, sexy and kind. And I'm usually willing to help others.

I've travelled quite a lot, and have really enjoyed visiting new places. Not one to laboriously plan things to death, I tend to think about what I'd like to do, and then do it. I'm family-oriented and enjoy family activities too. I love going out in the evenings, and I like films, good wine and witty and intelligent conversation. In general, I'm responsive to most people and genuinely like people, so will take the time to talk to almost anyone, regardless of who they might be. I dislike the usual sorts of things, but I'm not naturally suspicious or cynical and prefer to hope for the best rather than to assume the worst.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an articulate and intelligent woman with whom I can share the rest of my life with. Smart enough not to be distracted by the notion of 'ideal', I am though looking for the real thing, and integrity is a vital part of that. Looks are reasonably important, but only in so far as that 'beauty is in the eye of the beholder'. For me, it's the entire package that matters rather than any one attribute, and I'm unlikely to be attracted to a woman who is good looking, but not much else. Ideally I'd like someone who lives fairly close to me (or is prepared to travel), who is independent, shares some interests with me, is good company and good fun

I,d like to meet a kind , considerate, patient, loving, tactile, tolerant, humourous,good looking, fit, woman ...Obviously its unlikely anyone is going to meet all these criteria, but if you match with 3 or more, that,s great!!! lol


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date