Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
awesomeluv
i am searching for the special woman
Online: 1696 days ago   Updated: 1696 days ago   Joined: 1696 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I'm safe and successful. I've never had a substance abuse problem. I have no tattoos and I've never been in jail. The last three sentences should set me apart from many of my fellow competitors here . I am easy going and very easy to talk to during a dinner date. I have a great sense of humor and can laugh off most of life's difficulties. One of my favorite quotes from Dr. Seuss, “From there to here, from here to there, funny things are everywhere!”
Most people would say I am an interesting person. The only way you will ever know if that is true is if you could send a quick email:) It could be the action that changes YOUR life and MINE

What I'm Looking For

For a new Life Partner I am looking for someone with similar interests. Female friends would call me caring and attentive. I am more loyal than a lapdog. I love to travel as well as sit on the sofa with a glass of wine while watching a movie. Ok, gulp...I'll lose my "man card" for this...but I like to cuddle! I like to hold hands while walking on a deserted beach. I like to feel the water lap at my feet on a moonlight night with an ocean's breeze. Drinking a glass of wine, holding hands, and watching an interesting movie are things I long to do once again. Finding someone to share life's little experiences with is my goal and my desire. I'll know I've found the right person when they walk into the room and I cannot take my eyes from them and they smile at me the minute I walk through the door.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms