Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
avschicky
Sports fan looking for the same
Online: 2195 days ago   Updated: 2195 days ago   Joined: 2195 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado Springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hmmm, where to begin...

I really do love sports: hockey, baseball, football, golf, (basketball sometimes), tennis, etc... I enjoy going to sporting events and would like to do that with someone. I also like going to sports bars to watch big games but only with someone else. If you like sports and want someone to share them with, I might be your girl :-)

Music is important to me and that includes concerts. I'm a huge music fan, everything from classical to oldies to modern stuff. I want to find someone that enjoys going to live events as well.

I love cooking and would like to meet someone that would either want to cook with me or just be a taste tester! Cooking means baking as well :) Along with the "food" subject, I do like beer, mostly the craft/microbrews. I won't tease you (too much) if your favorite is Bud.... ;-) All of this doesn't mean I'm fat, have a beer gut or anything else either (haha!)...I love laughing, to make other people laugh and can even laugh at myself. Life is too short to be dramatic...

I am looking for someone that is okay with taking some things slow. I believe that love takes time, if you think you are in love after two dates it might be lust...nothing wrong with that and hopefully that means it could lead to more! That being said I do believe in love at first sight. I don't mind being a homebody sometimes but don't want to spend every time together on the couch watching tv...
I am really interested in finding someone to share good and bad times with. I like spending time together but also understand everyone needs their alone time as well. I am a romantic and I know that relationships take work, and that doesn't scare me. I can be goofy at times but know when to be serious too. Time and a place for everything, ya know? I am affectionate and hope to find someone that is the same. By the way, I have an 18 year old son that does live with me but the good thing about an older child is I don't need a babysitter :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone I can be myself with, laugh, share great times (sports, music), someone that always makes me smile
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms