Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
authorgoddess
Just looking to see what's out there :)
Online: 1930 days ago   Updated: 1930 days ago   Joined: 1930 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I tend to be a giant nerd. I love old movies and reading books. I can spend hours in a bookstore if I'm given the chance. I'm an aspiring romance novelist, and so I spend a lot of my free time writing and plotting.

I have a beautiful three-year-old daughter, and she's the light of my life. I work as a nanny so she goes with me to work. It gives her friends and saves me a ton of money on childcare. I live with my dad right now, because I'm in the middle of a divorce, which should be finalized in about 2 months. Don't let that scare you off, it's relatively amicable and there isn't any drama.

I don't drink except on the holidays, and usually not very much even then. I smoke only very occasionally (once or twice a week, sometimes more depending on my stress level), but I've gone months without a cigarette with ease, so it's something I can stop at any time.

I have one tattoo currently, with the intention on getting more in the future when I can afford them. All of my tats have special meaning for me.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone between 26 and 30, taller than me (sorry shorter guys!). I don't mind kids since I have one of my own. Someone with a car and a job and preferably their own place, but that's not super important. I'm not looking for someone to support or spoil me, but I'm not looking to support someone, either. Someone who doesn't need to drink to have a good time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms