Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
audreyM2012
If you can't be friends nothing will come of it!
Online: 2213 days ago   Updated: 2213 days ago   Joined: 2213 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I enjoy the outdoors, I grew up in Michigan and every summer my mom would take me my sister my cousin and a few friends camping i loved it so much!! I like all types of music.I love listening to music, hanging out with friends, just having fun! I live life one day at a time and love to learn new things and create new experiences. You only live once so you might as well try as many things as you can. I've had my ups and downs but have really grew up threw it all. I feel like i am a good listener i'll listen and after your down talking then i'll talk i hate being interrupted! My whole life i have always been complimented on my eyes well i guess there pretty good lmao! I love going to the beach its so relaxing and warm and i feel at peace!I laugh and everything and anything i fall and i laugh i'm only those people who thinks every things funny but i also know when to be serious.
i'm pretty old school and think the guy should ask the girl out and pick her up.
I'm so big into skype so if we get talking for a few min don't be shy to ask me for my skype name oooh and now i just downloaded oovo so you know what to do!!!!!

What I'm Looking For

Idk exactly just to meet people and see what happens if something happens great if not i atleast tried, we all want different things we just got to find the person we click the most with!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms