My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm not getting older just better.
Online: 1541 days ago   Updated: 1541 days ago   Joined: 1541 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: small town Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm fairly level headed and keep my temper under control I don't try to control nobody but myself I don't have controling issues problems so you can breathe easy. I like to walk my dogs and ride my bicycle an swim, camping in tent, shopping at walmart just to watch all the charactors that store seems to draw inside who for some reason will wear anything into public. I like to work on engines but at the moment my car is set up for cam 2 racing fuel I plan to make into a mudracer at the county fair. I have a favorite wine...It goes like this...I don't want to work ha ha. I am already retired and living on disability. I want to move to Yuma Az cuz that is my hometown so fair warning Iowa will look so pretty in my rearview mirror. I'm a Criminal...my high school was first held at the territorial prison there at Yuma an yrs ago we won state championship and the losing team started yelling names at our players and the name stuck. Ask me anything you want to know cuz I didnt give you much info about myself.
What I'm Looking For

non smoker, a person who wont sit in front of the computer from morning to nite. someone who is consistent and when they say they are going to do something they do it. Someone who is level headed and wont fly off a handle in anger. If she owns a motorhome that would be great also a fishing boat...not a home body type she must like to work outside in garden or garage, Must be in good shape and keep herself up.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date