My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
cupids in rehab
Online: 1601 days ago   Updated: 1614 days ago   Joined: 1614 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Just checkin things out..lookin for new friends, possibly a relationship if there's chemistry. I've lived in the Savannah area for a cpl years, moved from Illinois. I love most forms of exercise, sleeping, and goin to the beach. Some other things i occupy my time with:
daydreaming, nightdreaming, critiquing movie critics, searching for my car keys, burning dinner, basketball, tennis, softball, long slow wet cold chocolate chip cookie dough blizzards, moonlit walks to the fridge, waiting for lightning to strike once
the gym, wondering why Oprah wont read my book, emptying my spam filter on my email accounts, ignoring notifications from facebook, reading biographies.

I think the perfect metaphor for this site came when I attempted to type 'honesty' into my GPS and it kept saying "rerouting" :)
Anyone can say anything about themselves, but you never really know till you talk to someone for a while..that said, we all have flaws. Im pretty diverse in tastes towards most everything, and I respect people more for the way they treat others than anything else. Its gotta be getting to the point where the evolution of dating will be 1) online site chat 2) cam chat to verify current situation 3) in person chat to verify chemistry. Any further inquiries just ask.

Good Luck!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I know we all have some amount of baggage but there's no reason to use it against others. That said, I'm looking for stability, a sense of humor and someone that takes care of themselves...is that too much to ask? :-)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date