My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a non-religious awesome woman.
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cottage Grove Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am hilarious and kind. I can occasionally fix things, which is very useful, right? I can fix your computer with certainty. I spend most of my time listening to music, reading, watching movies, or hanging out with my daughter. I like walking along Lake Monona to think, whilst looking at what has washed up on the shore.

Anyway, I would like to think of myself as artistic, but I have not touched a paintbrush in 5 years, and before that it had been another 5 years. Getting back to art is something I think about a lot, but I suppose I am not yet ready.

I like the idea of gardening, I'd like to learn how to do it.

I want to be a Paleoanthropologist when I grow up.

When I read a novel/book that I like, I tend not to put it down until I've finished, even if this means I get 2 hours of sleep before having work the next day. I love to read. There is no better way to both learn something new and escape to another reality at the same.

Film is important to me, it should be to you as well.

What I'm Looking For

I want someone capable of introspection, someone who can see consequences, someone who understands that humanity needs to learn to think in longer time-frames. Someone who has actually experienced life. Someone who is able to look at others through a lens that may strain their comfort level.

If you are looking for someone who likes riding Harleys and listens to Toby Keith, keep on looking. Also I don't do bike riding due to an accident in my teens that turned me off to it for life.

You actually read this far, and you know in which tense I am using the word 'read'.

You are intelligent, you pick up a book once in a while (at least). You always want to know more.

Bi-lingual (or polyglot) would be nice.

Maybe, you just have something interesting to say to me and you would like to share.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date