My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my best friend/companion
Online: 356 days ago   Updated: 357 days ago   Joined: 357 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Plano Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Goodness, so many questions and so little room. 62, divorced for 14 years. 1 married son. Love music, movies, hanging out with friends and family. Not into one night stands or hook-ups or what ever they call it now a days. Kind of old-fashioned in value, but try to be more modern in other things.. I just got my 4th tattoo..whoo hoo. While I really am not into drinking, I may have one in a blue moon or so. I have never smoked. No drugs. Am currently semi-retired. I was in the healthcare field for 40 years and just decided last month I was done with it. I work part time to keep busy and buy my obsession...books. I really enjoy reading, especially James Rollins, Preston and Childs, Steve Berry and the like. I am now on my 3rd EReader, I read so much. I really haven't started a bucket list yet, but one thing I would love to do and soon, is go on a cruise. I think the Caribbean Islands sound lovely. I'm originally from Kansas City, so I do follow my Chiefs and Royals. I moved to Oklahoma in 79 so I'm also a Sooner fan. Which is never a good thing when you live in Texas LOL.
What I'm Looking For

Again, so many things to say. I'm looking for a real, down to earth gentleman. Some one who doesn't play games, does not lie and wants to be truthful. Someone who wants to take time to get to know someone. Someone who enjoys having fun, going to movies, an occasional dinner out, does not have to be expensive or fancy. The person you are with is what really counts. I guess I enjoy doing what most people enjoy doing. It does not always have to be a movie out. Watching one on DVD or TV is also fun and can be quite entertaining. I'm sure that there are other things I would like to do, museums, concerts, and I'm sure we could both come up with other venues to enjoy. I am affectionate, kind, loyal, sweet, gentle.. gosh, sounds like I'm a puppy dog LOL. While I am not really looking for marriage, I am interested in a strictly one on one relationship. But who knows with the right man.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date