Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
asmit190
Looking for love...Or something close to it
Online: 1935 days ago   Updated: 1955 days ago   Joined: 1955 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello, my name is April and I am twenty-one years old and I am a student at the University of Tennessee. I am a black woman, who aspires to one day become someone who makes a difference in this chaotic world. I am a shy, reserved individual but that doesn't mean I am docile or meek or let others walk all over me. I don't let being shy or reserved hold me back in life, even though I crave solitude at times. I am more of an listener and an thinker, as opposed to an talker. that is unless I feel like I have something important to say. I am somewhat of an loner, I like to read and listen to music. Some would classify me as an homebody, (I would not disagree) because my ideal Friday night is sitting curled up on my sofa reading an book.
What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for? uhm.. Good question. I guess I looking for a companion, someone who can be a good friend that can hopefully transform into something more.I am looking for someone who possesses some intellect and has an good sense of humor as well as an nice personality and who is mature. Age and race means nothing to me as long as we connect.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms