Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
asianjohn
cooking and listening, I have passion for food...
Online: 1965 days ago   Updated: 1965 days ago   Joined: 1965 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: newark Laos
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

hi, Im fairly independent person that can cook and clean for himself and someone else also. I am an excellent cook and always trying new things. My friends always tease that Ill make some girl a good house wife, lol. life isnt perfect and neither are relationships. It takes work,time, trust and honesty. I love to share my life with good friends and family. I love having fun and going out to new places and trying new foods. The more exotic the better! I am also hardworking and not shy about life and having fun. I am open minded and enjoys a woman that is open to new things and ideas, likes to go out and isnt afraid to speak her mind when she disagrees. I like conversation pieces but will relax and watch the world go by. Cause people are funny to watch sometimes. life is to short, dont waste your time wondering about what ifs and never be scared to try something different.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Who I'd like to meet is someone who appreciates the little things in life, the imperfections are the things you remember. Im looking for someone that can take care of themselves, a strong personality and willingness to try and do new things. Remember the qualities are the things you like about people the imperfections are the things you love and miss the most.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms