My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a REAL man to treat me right
Online: 1812 days ago   Updated: 1814 days ago   Joined: 1814 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm Ashley first off, I have a wonderful daughter who is very important in my life. I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants and works hard for what he has. I love doing fun adventurous things and being outdoors. Trying new things whether food or other stuff is what i enjoy. I am very family oriented and want someone who is the same. I don't have a lot of family so the ones I have I keep close to me. I like all kinds of music, with some I listen to more then others. I definitely DO NOT like screamo and heavy metal music, just doesn't amuse me. At this moment of time I am going to college for Computer Networking.

**convicted felons and military need not reply**
I am not trying to judge, but I have been there done that. I am not trying to be mean or anything I just want a man that supports himself and has his own place and car, because I am tired of being the bread winner in the relationship.
I am honestly done with the games and immaturity. Just want someone who knows what they want for once and is serious.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an honest, faithful, loyal, hard worker, family oriented, send you flowers just because, trusting, and supportive guy. I want someone who is goal oriented and is taking the steps to reach their goals. I want someone who can support themselves.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date