Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ashleys25
:-)
Online: 2432 days ago   Updated: 2438 days ago   Joined: 2438 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utica New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average, Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I am a 25 year old managing pharmacy technician for Kinney Drugs. I really hate typing about myself but... I enjoy reading anything fantasy, crime or fiction. I love the summer hiking, swimming, sunbathing, traveling, basically anything that gets me out of my house and doing something! I'd really love to go back to school and finish my degree in health studies management become an administrator for a nursing home or something along those lines. Right now I've been consumed by working traveling to other Kinney drugs training pharmacists on a new computer system so... It hasn't left much time for fun! I feel like I'm getting old haha, even though I'm 25, don't get me wrong, I love going out for a drink or two but I'm not the partying type. I do enjoy a good movie and some wine. Anything else you'll have to ask cause as I stated above I hate typing about myself :-)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am gonna be incredibly picky this time around. I am looking for someone who is seriously looking for commitment. Someone who is not into drugs, who has a solid career not necessarily rich but has held a job for sometime... I want someone who likes to talk, communicate, has a vocabulary that doesn't consist of yo-yo-yo. I'd really like an individual who has no kids, but is willing to have children in the future. I want someone who has never been in jail!!! Haha, boy do I have stories... but most importantly I'd love to find someone who is fun to be around, charming, and sincere. Someone who ultimately I can stand to be around for more than an hour and can't wait to see again. That's what I want... I do not want someone who can't take care of themselves... been there done that...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms