My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my redneck Romeo...
Online: 2001 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey my name is Ashley Rene' Pyles. I am 20 years old and I live in Tyler, Texas with my 1 month old son, Colten. I am a natural born country girl and absolutely love working on race cars. My favorite hobby, other than being a new mommy, is drag racing every weekend with my daddy. I am very optimistic and easy-going person. I love to fish and hunt, but also swim in the lake in the summer. I don't mind getting down and dirty, and love to dance and just have a good time. My number one goal in life is for my son and I to live a fun and happy life. I come from a very respectable and close family, but would love to have a man to complete me and my son's life!
What I'm Looking For

Who I am really looking for is a country, but respectful man. I want someone that lives life to the fullest and knows what he wants in life. I would like a man that likes some of the same things that i do, but isn't scared to be themself every day. All I want is someone that can understand what I have been through and not judge or criticize me or my baby. We just want someone to treat us right and make us happy. We want to complete our little family with that right person that we have been looking for.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date