Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ashleynichole986
true thing here:)
Online: 1799 days ago   Updated: 1799 days ago   Joined: 1799 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hello im ashley n im 19 liv in lit area n tired of all the same old people. I have 2 younger brothers I lov to death . Um im workin they aint sure if they want to make me full time or not lol . First off I don't want someone that's close to the same highth of me so 5'10 n up !!!!!!I don't have a car at the monemt n im working at burger king its a job trying to better my self a litt at a time with wat I got ! I moved back with my parents bc I was living with my ex n that ended bad! He cheated on me n we fused all the time also was engaged so I packed up my stuff n left ! I'M LOOKING FOR A MAN NOT A BOY THAT CALLS HIM SELF A MAN ...MAYBE FRIENDS FIRST BUT MAYBE THINGS WILL TURN INTO A RELATIONSHIP ! I want my fairy tale :) everyone says im too yyoung but im matture n I want love , someone to be my friend n lover! I can laugh with snuggle with ,spend all my time with !lol .. I kno I'm young but its what I want ... I graduated from high school last year June 3 , 2011 .. so it wasn't so long ago ! MUSIC: like country ,rap ,hip hop ,rock n jazz n blues in a nice restaurant !
TV SHOWS: one tree hill , super natural ,bones ,house ,teen m 2 , n love life me !!

What I'm Looking For

No games want something real n long term iv had some pretty bad relationshhip n im tired of it ! Im nott looking for hooking up n I hate how most guys do it lik that but anyways im acually a nice girl n lik to spend alot of my time with my guy , n text , wont them to be faithful n honest ..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms