My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for something honest and real
Online: 1212 days ago   Updated: 1212 days ago   Joined: 1212 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi my name is Ashlee and Im orginally from Pennsylvania.....I hate this part because i'm not really good at typing things about myself but will do my best.

I grew up in the country and i'm a down to earth type of gal. I dont mind getting dirty but will dress up nicely for special occasions.....I might come off shy at first until I get to know the person. Im a caring good hearted person who likes to help people.....

What I'm Looking For

I enjoy life and want to meet a man who is caring, doesnt cheat, trustworthy and honest above all else. I do believe communication is very important. Im usually a giver but it would be nice to receive once and awhile and have a man that knows how to show a woman that he is really interested, I do like surprises now and then.... Someone who enjoys going places doing fun and adventurous things but is also happy to stay home cuddle up and watch a movie. A man who is open minded and enjoys sharing time together and respects me as I will respect him. A partner to enjoy the big moments as well as the small ones! .

Im not looking for a one night stand or to be someones temp until something better comes along, then please move on cause your not for me. I dont care for drama and would like to find a man who knows what they want out of life.

If your interested in knowing more just ask....I would love to hear from you!!!essaging other members


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date