Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
artzgrl93
going it head first
Online: 2057 days ago   Updated: 2058 days ago   Joined: 2058 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love just about everything. My family and friends always call me a flower child. I love nature beyond beleif. I've been camping ever since I can remember so I feel very at ease with the outdoors. I love all kinds of animals except spiders and snakes, they just scare me. I just started doing photograph and enjoy it so much. I also draw, sing, play saxophone and color guard. I can listen to about any kind of music, and even if I don't like it, if I'm with people I care about I'll just stick my fingers in my ears and hum to myself. :) If you're looking for a hook up them just move along, I have my morals and I'm not dropping them. If you have any other questions just send me a message and ask!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have a huge sense of humor and I'd like to find a guy with the same. I want to find a guy who will be there for me always like I will be for him. Someone to laugh and love with. Someone who won't care if I'm wearing sweat pants or a nice dress. He like me for me. He has to be able to be proud standing next to me with his friends and not make me out to be something I'm not. I wouldn't even think about trying to make him something he's not. Espically in front of his friends. If he wants to spit and talk about farts with his friends, I'll be standing right there smiling and shaking my head at him. If he gives me his heart, I'd promise to take care of it no matter what. I would never break it. Could you do the same?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms