My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a social clutz lol
Online: 1611 days ago   Updated: 1611 days ago   Joined: 1611 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Charlotte North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very mellow guy, tend to just go with the flow. Not the best in social situations, usually the wallflower of the group. Once I open up though I'm pretty easy to get along with. I try to be as close to a gentleman as possible, but it seems most women out there think that attitude is dead, so when we meet they think I'm a fake. Oh well, I'm not going to change that.

I'm a nerd, not that you'd ever guess by appearance. To be specific, a math nerd. Have done 5 college math classes without taking a single page of notes in any of them and got A's in all but statistics where I got a low B. I laugh at math jokes/comics and the second I see it in a store, there's a shirt with the symbol for pi on it made of 4000 digits from it that I'll buy in a heartbeat lol.

Almost finished my bachelors degree in Nuclear Engineering Technology. Less than 10 classes left. I would've loved to be a math teacher, but decided to go with the money lol people say money many not buy happiness, but if that's the case, I think I'd rather do my crying in a luxury car and big house lol

I have a daughter that doesn't live with me, but she's my everything and visits all the time. I've been separated for 3 years, but I'm not some douche bag father that just throws money every month without looking.

I'm not religious and that's not going to change. That being said though, I have nothing against religion. I've been with women that I've even gone to church with just so we were doing something together, and that doesn't bother me. Just don't expect a conversion. I respect others religion, please respect my lack of one.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that is a little more mellow than a partier. Not a style that interests me. I like to have fun, but not an every single weekend sort of girl. Must like kids as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date