Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
artistseeksmuse
Artist seeking his muse,
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a relatively shy artists with an off beat sense of humor. Slightly quirky with a love of bad or corny jokes, bad pick-up lines, and the odd. I'm a bit of an introvert although I am finding my voice. I have very little experience in the dating world only having one real relationship over the years, which could be a good thing or a bad thing depending on how you want to look at it. Another good word to describe myself would be nerd, and I wear the title with pride.

I was born in Australia, moved here when I was 3. Basically lived in Parker since, except for a brief time I lived in Denver for collage.

I went to the Art Institute of Colorado, and got a degree in Media Arts an Animation. Right now I'm doing freelance work, and recently taught a class to little kids about animation. That's where I discovered I like kids.

I love Italian, Mexican and fast food. Going out and just grabbing a burger brings me an endless amount of joy.

I love movies, going out or staying in for them, reading, and video games. I spend most of my time working on my art work, it's how I express myself the best. If you'd like to see, I love to show it off so just ask to see.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an easy going, friendly woman that is will to speak her mind and doesn't expect me to guess. Somebody that i can grow with and doesn't expect to walk in and just change me. Somebody honest but does expresses it with tact. Has a good sense of humor and doesn't mind the weird and wonderful. If you've read the who am I section of this and think we'd get along, I want to hear from you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms