Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
arthur4love
Greetings from the land of glorious sunshine!!
Online: 2395 days ago   Updated: 2398 days ago   Joined: 2398 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Islander   Location: St Thomas Jamaica
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a very fun-loving individual who finds pleasure in other people's joy. I try daily to practice the teachings of God, the All-Merciful, the Most-Compassionate. I'm very family oriented and whatever I try to do I give it my all. Do love to read, a lot, but only try to sing...lol and I will dance to any beat till I'm sweat - good exercise actually. Let me say this for the record, unlike most men, I'm not afraid to do anything in and around the house, cook a meal etc. Love life and try to go out of my way to assist others. Life is not just for pleasure but work also and so at the end of my life I want to know I did my best to advance civilization in one way or another: a reason why we were all created. This is what I'm passionate about really striving to bring change in the hearts of all while enjoying the joy of this world.


What I'm Looking For

A worthy partner. One who is joyful, warm-hearted and full of life sensibilities. Who is willing to love and be loved. I would love if she too is God-fearing, dedicated to family and sincere. My other half must believe in herself, never afraid of challenges and be committed to go the distance in our relationship. Let's be realistic, the inescapable reality of pain, tests, will naturally rear their heads at times along love's path and when this occurs many don't want to stick around. My partner must be willing, like I, to make a super-human effort for the sake of the union.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms