Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
armymom25
single army mom looking for awsome man
Online: 1959 days ago   Updated: 1959 days ago   Joined: 1959 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: warren Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i am a single mom to a very cute baby girl i'm also in the army national guard and i love life and family i go camping i drink once in awile i smoke on ocations. i'm a cook in the guard i love it i'm an e-4 wich is a specialist i love my job its the best one i could ever have i also have a 3 mounth old daughter she is the love of my life and if u wondering her dad is not in the picture i will tell u if we really get to know each other y he is not right now thats a need to know thing other than that i would love to get to know ppl
What I'm Looking For

a loving, out going, man who loves life and loves camping, horse back riding, and out doors and loves to be around kids and i will not date a guy who just wants sex or shoves my child to the side and i also am looking for a man who does not mind my military i don't make a whole lot but what i do gets me buy i want a man who can love me for me and learn to love my daughter to and u have to like kids and also know how to treat a woman with respect and not for ur own personal things but contact me and get to know me and u will find i'm a very nice person who loves life
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms