Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
armybuddy
Ready To Settle Down With
Online: 2117 days ago   Updated: 2118 days ago   Joined: 2118 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: fresno California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm on active duty in the military and also a successful part time commercial real estate developer who owns his own company and loves it. i am a romantic at heart, cry at sad movies, most funerals and some weddings. Am not afraid to show affection in public. I love to wine, dine, attend live theater and musicals. Horse racing is a passion.Regularly work out but mainly walking or mountain biking. I am kind and loving and have a good sense of humor. I'm intelligent, honest. I'm very down to earth and I expect the same in my match. I'm independent and financially secured in all my life aspects and have no worries about anything materialistic. I like to go out to dinners, movies, theater... love variety of music and enjoy reading, going on walks, golf, swimming and playing golf. I'm very fit, drug and disease free. I am ready though to slow my career down and enjoy a wonderful life with someone special as I've been alone for the past 6 years. I am in great shape. I love to workout, travel (especially anywhere warm with an ocean), fine dining, drinking great red wines, art, shopping (I am a huge clothes horse), sports cars, golf, and I experience all the best things in life everyday. I am a man of great substance, character, and integrity.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, and funny, someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone that is able to communicate what there wants and needs are, someone who is not afraid of the ups and downs of a relationship. I want to find a nice sensual and loving woman to share together with as I can't stand the loneliness at home anymore. I'm seriously looking for a one on one relationship with a single, divorced or widowed woman who has kids or none. She must be comfortable in her own ways and must not be interested in playing mind games and must love animals and nature. I'm ready to take her children as mine if she already has and would be ready to relocate to her or to me her if I find her. The partner I seek must be within 45 to 57 years and must only be interested in a long term relationship. I am a very passionate and romantic man who has to have the same in a partner.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms