Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
arin
looking for a kind-hearted man
Online: 2207 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2207 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hello, my name is arin I'm new to this site. I love the outdoors and just about anything. I'm not a partier and so I'm not into going out or doing drugs so if that's what you're looking for you're looking in the wrong place. I was born in Santa Cruz and raised in Paradise so I'm a total beach babe! I love cooking, baking, scrapbooking, spending time with friends and family, making people laugh, music is a big part of my life. I am working and I also plan on getting into college next semester to start phlebotomy classes. I love kids but don't have any and I take care of my sister's kids on my days off. I love all types of music but when it comes to listening to music it really depends on my mood. I love rain, the smell of it and listening to it but I don't like being out in it lol. I really want to learn how to snowboard, rock climb and want to skydive. if there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man not a little boy who thinks he can. I'm not into abusive, not trust-worthy, un-faithful guys who treat women like crap. I want to find someone I can share my life with and have the same things in common. someone who makes me feel good about myself, cares about me and tells me I'm beautiful. I'm not looking for a one night, fuck buddy or anythng like that so if you're looking for that you're looking in the wrong place.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms