My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let get connected
Online: 1870 days ago   Updated: 1870 days ago   Joined: 1870 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: goodwater Georgia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm an Easy going guy with a good sense of humor. I work hard and am committed to my business.Enjoying myself is also very important to me. I'm an easy going, light-hearted soul really and always prepared for a good chuckle
I enjoy many things in life and am very willing and open to try anything new . Some of the many things of interest I have would be, dining out, dancing, and evening picnics. I really enjoy a night out watching the sunset and listening to some relaxing music, and having a few drinks, especially with that very special someone. An evening walk along the beach hand in hand would end the evening very nicely. I consider myself to be very caring, trustworthy, responsible, organized, and neat. I also enjoy traveling...when time permits. A midweek outing at times works well, maybe a glass of wine to help unwind the midweek pressures of work. I workout 2 to 3 times a week , go for morning walks before work if weather permits, and try to eat healthy. I've experienced many types of recreation in the past and present, and I'd have to say " Deep Sea Fishing" would be my passion for now. But like I said earlier, I'm very open to explore, and trying new things.

What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to connect with a simple woman ...who is well balanced both professionally and personally. Someone who is physically
active, intelligent, has a sense of humor, and enjoys her own
interests (that's an important one).
I would like to connect with a woman who loves romance and enjoys giving and receiving affection.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date