Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
archerymn1
Hi there :)
Online: 2294 days ago   Updated: 2294 days ago   Joined: 2294 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Black, Blue   Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well I'm a outgoing, passionate, respectful, well accomplished, easy going, fun loving, brutely honest person :) I enjoy being outside next to a bon fire with a cold drink in my grasp, fishing, some hunting, working on my hot rod, and well just being outside in general. But I also like to sit at home and have lazy laid back days were we can cuddle on the couch with snacks and watch movies. I'm a huge kid at heart! Love cartoons, disney movies, and playing with little kids and their toys. I am a stable person looking to find someone stable as well. Tired of being used and mistreated and what someone i can be myself around. Someone who will take me as me :) p.s im a huge dork at times
What I'm Looking For

Someone trustworthy, honest, fun, wild at times, laid back, and independent. I want someone that i can vent to with my problems and they will listen and offer advice. Someone who is confident in who they are and not insecure about how they look or how fat they think they are. Not affraid to get dirty but also cleans up nice for special occasions. Maybe some like you??? Who knows:)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms