My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a rare find? Look no more!
Online: 1550 days ago   Updated: 1550 days ago   Joined: 1550 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me


I am an attractive, (currently) bbw, woman who enjoys life and meeting new people. I am self-employed, creative, compassionate and a fun-loving woman who enjoys the simple things in life (like picnics in the park, walks on the beach, attending LIVE performances of just about any kind, and/or just sitting under the stars at night having a conversation with someone that I care about.) I’m often told that I look younger than my years and I certainly have enough energy to corroborate that compliment.

A good relationship to me is one when chemistry, respect, and honesty exist between two people. When both of you are ready to make a commitment to each other. When you become not only lovers, but best friends as well. And, if by some chance we end up only being good friends, what a “good friend” I can be! :.)

So, whether you’re currently looking for a serious relationship or just an activity partner, I invite you to contact me.

What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to meet a good and honest Christian (or spiritual) man who is (preferably) 5’10” or taller. Someone who is honest enough to say, “I am not looking for a serious relationship right now” if that’s, indeed, how he feels. Someone who lives no further than 20 miles from my home, but that is not a requirement.

I want a man who respects his mother and knows how to treat women. Someone who enjoys life and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is encouraging, supportive and who can accept a successful business woman.

Someone that has the time and desire to meet a good woman.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date