Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
aperrone
Down to earth guy looking for that one girl
Online: 2024 days ago   Updated: 2024 days ago   Joined: 2024 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Steubenville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Scruffy   Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi im Anthony i am from Steubenville Ohio i moved here during my Jr. year in High school from Orlando Fl. (ya big adjustment for me). I just Bought a house and love it. I spend my free time working on my house or hanging out with my family, which im very close to. I have a great job as a Lab tech here in Steubenville. I do work 50 hours a week.

I am a nice guy who doesn't like the whole bar scene. I don't drink or do drugs. I love movies and TV shows after a long day at work and working around the house on something i like to kick back with my dog and watch some T.V. or even a movie.

Im looking to settle down im getting to the point in my life where its time to think about a family of my own.

Anything else you want to know about me just ask i will answer anything you can think of.

What I'm Looking For

What im looking for? Well im looking for a girl thats down to earth also someone that can have a good time with out going to the bar every night of the week. Im looking for someone to spend time with and maybe someday get married. Im ready to settle down and this is the best way for me since one i dont drink and thats my choice and two i dont have much time during the week to go out and meet anyone
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms