My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello World!
Online: 2182 days ago   Updated: 2182 days ago   Joined: 2182 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Phoenix Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I never know what to write about myself...or what others think is important to know about me. So I'll write this: I'm originally from Southern California and I've been here in AZ for about five years. Moved here from Las Vegas...been dying to go back ever since! I just prefer the craziness of the strip over the craziness of the snowbirds!
I love to travel and see new places and experience new things. I speak four languages, Italian, German,French and of course English. I lived abroad for some time (Switzerland and Italy) and I also studied them in college. I would like to learn Portuguese and Russian too.
I love to go hiking. It's great exercise and it gets you off the beaten path. I like to play tennis...I'm no Venus or Serena but I play pretty well. There are a lot of things in Arizona that people do that I have never tried, like fishing or quadding... I grew up in Cali, we spent our time on the beach or at the mall! I do however like to try new things. I'd like to try snowboarding.
I love the summer and everything that comes with it. (here that's heat, heat and more heat!) I enjoy the rain and love to go for walks in it. Don't get much here but I go out when there is!
I am open and honest. I try my best to be a good person. I am not into games, don't see the point of jerking some poor soul around. I can be a bit shy but once I feel comfortable I open up.

What I'm Looking For

OK, so as to avoid meeting the same type of guy I usually date, I need to let you all know what I am looking for. I am looking for the right person to spend my time with and develop a long term and lasting relationship. I am unfortunately attracted to men who treat me horribly and so now that must end. I want a trusting, honest, dedicated and devoted person. I want someone who gives more than he receives. I want someone who can hold a conversation and talk about whatever is on his mind. I want someone who is willing to share all aspects of their life with me and expect me to do the same. I want someone who I can learn from, someone who can teach me new things and open my eyes to what is interesting and great in the world. I want someone who is capable of communicating his wants and needs.
I am in no means perfect nor looking for perfection. Everyone has their flaws. It's learning to accept that person for who they are that is important.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date