Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
antonio46
Looking For My Dream Girl
Online: 2056 days ago   Updated: 2056 days ago   Joined: 2056 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a very affectionate, loving and caring person and enjoy the return. I am very romantic, passionate and full of sweet surprises,I love to have fun, which could mean a lot of different things. I enjoy a laid back evening at home cooking together then cuddling up to watch a good movie. Or a party with lots of friends, a game, a concert, a day out on the water or an evening walk on the beach. I am a happy person and I like being around people that enjoy life. Life is too short to not enjoy every moment we have. I love kids and animals. I am a big kid! I love many different kinds of music. I am a bit artistic and that side of me comes out in a lot of the things I do. I love weekend drives to just about anywhere to see new things. I am a happy person and I want to be with someone that really enjoys life
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need a nice and romantic woman with good heart of love to love and be loved. Woman who has experience in relationship, matured in her ways. Woman who will accept my only daughter like her own just like i will treat hers. Woman who understand what love is all about, to join help build up a family. I like to live and share my life with a special person, going places and doing things that are fun with her. I have a lovely look and qualities that I have to give to the woman of my Dreams
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms