Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
anthonyXFry
hey,you come here often :D
Online: 1778 days ago   Updated: 1780 days ago   Joined: 1780 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: citrus heights California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Heeeyy, im Anthony im not your average guy I like partying being mischievous and all that im 18 still living my life to the fullest. My main thing is busting being my self i like hanging around my friends and all that, im a flirt but in a relationship im super loyal and won't ever be other wise i live with my father not for the fact im a low life and can't move out but to help support him im his technical relate and if you find that a turn off IDC family is life! Mu favorite thing to do is sit by the water and stargaze or just stargaze in general! I like all types of music from screamo to country I hate rap though I can't stand it, but hey if you wanna know more just message me on here or my email killa916@gmail.com
What I'm Looking For

What I look for in a girl is

Same age or older than me
Doesn't mind where I live
A girl that doesn't only like me but gets along with my friends that's a must if you can't get along with my friends its kinda hard to say you can stay around
I'm also looking for a girl that likes me for me and doesn't look at me and say "ew he's fat" but a girl that looking for personality
Sharing my interests isn't my thing I mean that's cool but same thing over and over gets old!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms