Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
announce47
Just moved to NC and looking to meet new people.
Online: 1872 days ago   Updated: 1872 days ago   Joined: 1872 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Just moved here from NC, but I'm entering my senior year of college in Ohio. Came down here for a summer job, broadcasting games for a minor league baseball team. I'm really driven toward being successful in that field and I work really hard at it, but I definitely like to wind down and have fun after work.

I guess it goes without saying that I'm into sports. Played ice hockey and baseball in high school and I still play a lot of hockey. Play ball whenever I can. I'm also a big music fan and have a very diverse taste. Classic rock, hip-hop, country, folk, jazz, reggae, electronic... I'll listen to anything. Also love to be outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping, etc. Went river tubing a couple weeks ago and had a blast. Those kinds of things are awesome for just getting away.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not terribly particular. I like to talk a lot, so somebody who I can hold a conversation with. Looks are important, but if there's no conversation, there's no relationship. I don't need a girl who loves sports, so don't be intimidated by my profile if that's not your thing. If you do, that's great. If not, just try to get to know me and see if we get along.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms