My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a man who knows himself
Online: 1740 days ago   Updated: 1741 days ago   Joined: 1741 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tampa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a Southern girl by birth, I moved to Florida when I was 17 and have been here ever since, and love it! I love the water and the sunsets and the overall atmosphere in Florida. I am a Paralegal for a Law firm in Tampa, it is a very demanding job, but I do love it.

I am a very unique person and can be goofy and silly at times. I have a great sense of humor, love laughing and smiling. I don't take life to seriously and I definitely don't sweat the small stuff.

I am a very career minded woman, my career is very important to me, I am also very independent by nature, but I would love to meet someone that I can spend time with, do things with and enjoy life with.

I am really good at being a friend and I am a very honest and outspoken individual.

I love art, music, movies, good conversation, traveling, laughing and smiling.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that is comfortable with himself, loves himself and knows himself. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with and get to know as a friend first and then see where it goes from there.

I love meeting new people and making new friends and if I find that special someone in the process, that would be icing on the cake :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date