Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
annamariefl37
Looking for a gentlemen
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1842 days ago   Joined: 1842 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Apple Valley Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey! My name is Annamarie, Anna for short. I’m 19 years old, I’m 5’7, my body type is a womens body: ) I have dark brown hair with a little bit of blonde underneath, I have bluish greenish eyes. I have two brothers, I am the middle child. I am very close to them and my grandparents and they mean the world to me. I also have a pet cat who I love to death, his name is Raskal (the asshole) some say! Currently I am a freshmen at IHCC and I do have a part time job at Bath and Body Works, though I am looking for a second job hopefully a waitress where I can get tips. Some things that I like to is watch movies. I love watching romantics, horror, thriller, mystery, and dramas. I like to read, play the piano, hang out with friends, listen to music, anything that’s outdoors (I’m not afraid to get a dirt on my knees) and I like try new things. I am a kind, caring, bubbly, funny, understanding, open-minded person. I like to help people with problems. I would say that I am medium maintance, I make sure I look nice when out in public, but when home relaxing I like to lounge in my grandpas old flannel shirts.

What I'm Looking For

Someone thats older than 19 years of age and younger than 17. Taller than 5'8 A gentlemen who is kind and can make me laugh and show me a good time. Someone that i can talk to easily. Adding more later :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms